top of page

Senior Night

Updated: Nov 10, 2020

I just sent the following email through Charms. If you are senior parent or student and you didn't receive the email, please let me know ASAP. Here's the email:


Dear Seniors and Parents,


I know I said I would send this out earlier, but I just received this information. Senior night is October 23. Seniors will be presented on the field around 7pm in front of our home crowd. Parents will need tickets for this game. I wish we could get free passes for senior families, but they are not allowing passes this year. The link to purchase tickets will be sent out on Monday, October 19.


I will have more details next week, but here is the overview as I understand it right now:

  • Parents will arrive at the game through the ticket gate

  • Parents and students will meet at the field gate at around 6:50

  • I (or someone else) will lead parents and students onto the field for presentation

  • Presentations will begin around 7:00 and conclude around 7:15

  • After that, we will play the national anthem, etc

Senior students, please fill out the following form ASAP: https://tinyurl.com/yyro77v7


Finally, please look over the following list of seniors. Let me know if you see anyone who has been left of the list:


Cohen, Ryan

Cooper, Coy

Davis, Leah

Hasler, Julie

Kerber, Quinn

Lefkoff, Carter

Moncrief, Grace

Pitter, Kori

Powell, Christopher

Shepard, Tiana


51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page