top of page

Parade Rehearsal Cancelled For 12/1

Due to the virtual learning day, we will not rehearse on Tuesday, December 1st. We will have rehearsal on Wednesday and Thursday.

I've had a few questions about the parade, so I'll address those here. This will not be a traditional parade. We are not marching, and there will not be any open crowds. The students will stand and play around the Christmas tree in by the city green in downtown Sandy Springs. Spectators will drive through the parade route and observe everything from their cars. I understand that there is some concern about COVID and safety, and I know that students and families may decide not to participate. I completely understand that decision, but please let me know as soon as possible so that I can plan accordingly.

Please see my previous post for parade details.


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page